Glee Birmingham 2017 - Contact Us

Glee logo

Glee Birmingham dates

Menu

Contact Us

The Glee Team

The Glee team's main priority is to ensure you as an exhibitor have the support to make Glee a profitable and successful event.
 
Working alongside of our sales team is our marketing team, who are here to help you promote your presence at Glee and gain great ROI. 
 

Matthew Mein

Title: Event Director
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2160
Email: Matthew.Mein@gleebirmingham.com

Licia Viscito

Title: International New Business Manager
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2026
Email: Licia.Viscito@gleebirmingham.com

Lara Anderson

Title: Account Manager
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2162
Email: lara.anderson@gleebirmingham.com

James Kenton

Title: New Business Manager
Phone: +44 (0)203 033 2325
Email: james.kenton@gleebirmingham.com

Marketing

Naomi Hopton
Senior Brand Manager
T: +44 (0)20 30332454
E: Naomi.hopton@ascential.com

Fernanda Pinto
Customer Marketing Executive
T: +44 (0)20 30332062
E: fernanda.pinto2@ascential.com

 

Sales Enquiries

T: +44 (0)203 033 2244
E: glee@ascential.com

Press

Kimberley Hornby
T: 01858 681122
E: kimberley@hornbywhitefootpr.co.uk

 

Existing Exhibitor Support

T: +44 (0)203 033 2401
E: help@ascentialassist.com

Visitor Enquiries

T: +44 (0)203 033 2500
E: visitor.help@ascentialassist.com

Buying Made Easy - Search by Category
SUPPORTERS & PARTNERS

HTa

http://www.gca.org.uk/

GIMA

  Gadenex

Garden connect

Garden trade news

garden trade specialist

Garden central retail

horticulture week

garden centre buyer

GCU

DIY

Plantflor

PetQuip

https://www.gardenforum.co.uk/

ACID

rwb

Greenfingers